Updated Contact Info

Dearest minions,

I updated my contact information (hover over ABOUT to find it) because I now have a Facebook page and a Twitter with which I may do more than just follow NightVale and The Worst Muse. (You should consider looking up The Worst Muse. Best worst advice ever.)

I will be viewing my Twitter as less than a Twitter for myself (I mean, I already have a Facebook page where I can post whatever I want in however many characters, why would I also have a Twitter? I can’t post my thoughts and stuff in only 140 characters, I’m far too scatter-brained and long-winded for that) and moreso for random thoughts about or “from” villains. Some of them will be amusing, I hope – “10 minutes before the bomb goes off, I can pick up some milk and be back in time to gloat.” Some of them will be perhaps “serious” – “She finally broke up with me. Makes me wonder if taking over the world is really worth it without her.” They won’t really have any context, but hopefully they will aid in seeing villains as people, just people, on the other side. Either way I hope they’re entertaining.

I’m not sure what’ll go on my Facebook page – there’s already some character art on there, and likely there’ll be more. There might be blurbles from what I’m writing. I don’t know, because I’m not running that page personally.

As a side note, I have been collecting up post stubs to turn into real posts so that, at the end of August, I can return to normal posts rather than continuing with PSAs or something similar. If you LIKED the PSAs and hope that they don’t disappear forever, you should probably drop me a line saying so. You have three mediums by which to do so now, all on my contact page.

Edit: now my contact page even looks NICE 🙂

About Rii the Wordsmith

An aspiring author, artist, avid consumer of storytelling medium, gamer, psychologist (insomuch as one with her bachelor's is a psychologist), wife, mother, DM, Christian, a friend to many, and, most importantly, an evil overlord.
Aside | This entry was posted in And Other Things and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone knows something I don't; what do you have to say?

