Mini post

Minions,

I have a PSA for today – two in fact – but due to reasons, they’re going to be posted later today, later than I normally post. Apologies. It’s my work computer’s fault mostly. Well, maybe my own slothfulness. I choose to only blame my work computer however. (It’s easy to blame. It’s running on Windows Vista. And our customer database only works on IE. Seriously. Did you know there are some versions of MSPaint that don’t allow you to resize based on pixels OR zoom in and out on the picture? I didn’t even know it was possible for MSPaint to be more of a pathetic program than it normally is before my work computer.)

It’s the last Monday of this month, so to re-evaluate my standing, I should be able to return to normal posts in September. Should be.

If I end up forgetting altogether to post the PSAs, I apologize, but it’s probable since I may be celebrating a certain personal event involving a marriage today. Either way, it’s going to be later than normal.

You know what’s something I’ll post on at least once a day just about every day? My Twitter. If you wish you heard more from me, you should check it out.

Look forward to those PSAs!

About Rii the Wordsmith

An aspiring author, artist, avid consumer of storytelling medium, gamer, psychologist (insomuch as one with her bachelor's is a psychologist), wife, mother, DM, Christian, a friend to many, and, most importantly, an evil overlord.
This entry was posted in Making Villains (Making Villains la-la-la!). Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone knows something I don't; what do you have to say?

