HEAT TRAPS!

I did this one, and then inked it in black sharpie. I made the mistake of using a fat-tipped one. But then it didn’t matter because it got lost when I went to scan it today. So I made a new one. But then I forgot to color the little guy in the sign black, and color the skeleton charred. Otherwise, though, I like this one better than the original one I did. Wish I had a good inking pen that wasn’t sepia-colored though. It was supposed to be a black pen!

Anyway, I present:

HEAT TRAP

As usual, you will have to click it for full size.
(This one is slightly less well-tied to the “normal” PSA – it’s, “If it’s too hot for you without shoes, it’s too hot for your dog.”)

About Rii the Wordsmith

An aspiring author, artist, avid consumer of storytelling medium, gamer, psychologist (insomuch as one with her bachelor's is a psychologist), wife, mother, DM, Christian, a friend to many, and, most importantly, an evil overlord.
This entry was posted in Making Villains (Making Villains la-la-la!), PSAs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone knows something I don't; what do you have to say?

