I LIVE!

Sorry about last week, guys. Between the lack of a computer, severe depression, and a baby who just keeps growing which apparently means one small nap a day instead of two hour-long ones is fine, it got to be Tuesday and I realized I hadn’t posted. And then I kept thinking I should figure out a way to post, even if it meant using my phone, to at least say, sorry I didn’t post. But then I didn’t. Sorry!

Anyway, today my computer replacement arrived. It’s a tablet hybrid. Its name is Pandemonium. I asked a friend what I should name it and it quickly became clear that there was no other option but to name it Pandemonium. (Why a tablet? Reasons!)

Anyway I plan on doing something to make up for last week. That something will be posts. Right now, I’m still dealing with setting everything up on Pandemonium, and also a baby who thinks that my giving a tiny device attention instead of her tiny person is criminal, so I’ll be making a proper post later. I’ll also post later in the week. The post, as inspired by the title of this post, will be on why I made an oath against the undead when I was eight or so. I hate the undead, guys. I hate them.

Thanks for continuing to read even though I missed last week! I appreciate you all beyond measure.

About Rii the Wordsmith

An aspiring author, artist, avid consumer of storytelling medium, gamer, psychologist (insomuch as one with her bachelor's is a psychologist), wife, mother, DM, Christian, a friend to many, and, most importantly, an evil overlord.
This entry was posted in Making Villains (Making Villains la-la-la!). Bookmark the permalink.

Everyone knows something I don't; what do you have to say?

